Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Asha Friday 20th May 8:30pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Saturday 21st May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Duo Friday 27th May 8:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 28th May 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 3rd June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Saturday 4th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 10th June 8:30pm Main Lounge
The Mixed Tape Saturday 11th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Duo Friday 17th June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 18th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Asha Friday 24th June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Saturday 25th June 7:30pm Main Lounge