Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is free and is on every Thursday in our Main Lounge. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week. The raffle, bingo and lunch are optional at you own cost. 

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Tourmaline Friday 31st January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ben & Vee Saturday 1st February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 7th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Saturday 8th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 14th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 21st February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 22nd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 28th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tim Pringle Duo Saturday 29th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jane Germain Duo Saturday 7th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Lovebirds Duo Friday 13th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Electric Tree Duo Saturday 14th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
DJ Jojo - 80's, 90's & 2000's Friday 20th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Saturday 21st March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Shivoo Friday 27th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Toumaline Saturday 28th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Saturday 4th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 10th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ben & Vee Saturday 11th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
DJ - 80's, 90's & 2000' Friday 17th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 18th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jump Friday 24th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Saturday 25th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Tony Sergi Thursday 30th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Brian Stoddart Thursday 6th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Donna Boyd Thursday 13th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Simon Gillespie Thursday 20th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Amber Jade Thursday 27th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Belinda Marks Thursday 5th March 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Wayne Horsburgh Thursday 12th March 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Michael Montgomery Thursday 19th March 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Karen Beckett Thursday 26th March 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Roland Storm Thursday 2nd April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Suzannah Mirana Thursday 9th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Morgan Kent Thursday 16th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright GB Taylor Thursday 23rd April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Johanna Hemmara Thursday 30th April 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.