Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is free and is on every Thursday in our Main Lounge. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week. The raffle, bingo and lunch are optional at you own cost. 

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Shivoo Friday 14th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
GR80's Downunder Saturday 15th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Sunday 16th December 1:00pm Main Lounge
Jellyfish Friday 21st December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Doghouse Saturday 22nd December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Bec Pap Sunday 23rd December 1:00pm Main Lounge
XYZ Friday 28th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Voodoo Rhythm Shakers Saturday 29th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Sunday 30th December 1:00pm Main Lounge
Dreams Trio Friday 4th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Breakaways Saturday 5th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Collie Sunday 6th January 1:00pm Main Lounge
Jake Rattle N Roll Friday 11th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Trio Saturday 12th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Sunday 13th January 1:00pm Main Lounge
The Search Party Friday 18th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Vinyl Saturday 19th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Sunday 20th January 1:00pm Main Lounge
Blurred Vision Friday 25th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Chris Gable Sunday 27th January 1:00pm Main Lounge
2-Shots Friday 1st February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Mescalero Saturday 2nd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Shivoo Friday 8th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Jam Junkies Saturday 9th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
XYZ Friday 15th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jellyfish Saturday 16th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soundscape Friday 22nd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Doghouse Saturday 23rd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Lisa Cook Thursday 13th December 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Graham Toole Thursday 20th December 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Joey Fimmano Thursday 3rd January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright WP Brennan Thursday 10th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Peter Paki Thursday 17th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Simon Gillespie Thursday 24th January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Michael Montgomery Thursday 31st January 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Monique Montez Thursday 7th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Lisa Crouch Thursday 14th February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright David Bond Thursday 21st February 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Susannah Mirana Thursday 28th February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.