Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is free and is on every Thursday in our Main Lounge. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week. The raffle, bingo and lunch are optional at you own cost. 

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Doghouse Friday 26th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Voodoo Punch Saturday 27th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Friday 3rd May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Zounis Saturday 4th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 10th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Breakaways Saturday 11th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Sunday 12th May 11:30am Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Friday 17th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Under Scrutiny Saturday 18th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 24th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Trio Saturday 25th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 31st May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Vinyl Saturday 1st June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 7th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Mescalero Saturday 8th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Infusion Friday 14th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soundscape Saturday 15th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 21st June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Doghouse Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Friday 28th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
XYZ Saturday 29th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Donna Boyd Thursday 25th April 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Johanna Hemera Thursday 2nd May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Mike Mathieson Thursday 9th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Tony Mazzell Thursday 16th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Paul Hayman Thursday 23rd May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright James G Brennan Thursday 30th May 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Maggie Scott Thursday 6th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Tony Hogan Thursday 13th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Anita Hartman Thursday 20th June 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Stuart Davey Thursday 27th June 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.