Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is free and is on every Thursday in our Main Lounge. With MC Terry Mac and his band,
Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist each week. The raffle, bingo and lunch are optional at you own cost. 

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Slam Tango Friday 23rd August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Blurred Vision Saturday 24th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sound of Sunday Friday 30th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 31st August 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Lovebirds Duo Friday 6th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Mike Horbacz Duo Saturday 7th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 13th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 20th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
After Dark Duo Saturday 21st September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Electric Tree Duo Friday 27th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Duo Saturday 28th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hit Pit Friday 4th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 5th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 11th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 18th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Saturday 19th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 25th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tim Pringle Duo Saturday 26th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Roland Storm Thursday 22nd August 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Barbara Montgomery Thursday 29th August 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Jacques Renay Thursday 5th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Aimee Hannan Thursday 12th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Lonnie Brabender Thursday 19th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Graham Wright Thursday 26th September 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Paul Stevens Thursday 3rd October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Christine Tyrell Thursday 10th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Graham Toole Thursday 17th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Allan Castle Thursday 24th October 11:00am Main Lounge
Terry Mac & Band Feelin Alright Lucky Starr Thursday 31st October 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.