Wallarah Bay Recreation Club provides free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you
enjoy your weekend!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Nathan Cole Friday 18th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Saturday 19th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Friday 25th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jesse O'Neill-Hutchin Saturday 26th June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Friday 2nd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Brandon Dodd Duo Saturday 3rd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 9th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Nieko Saturday 10th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Simon Rudston-Brown Saturday 17th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jesse O'Neill-Hutchin Friday 23rd July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Duo Saturday 24th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Duo Friday 30th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Billy Woodland Saturday 31st July 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.